Home > Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery

July 01, 2017

uABF Anniversary Cup 2017

Centro Atletico, Cubao, Quezon City

Contributed by Arch. Rex Tamase, BS Architecture

Related News:

July 01, 2017
uABF Holds Anniversary Cup 2017

The United Architects Badminton Federation (uABF) held its 2017 Anniversary Cup on July 01 at the Centro Atletico Courts in Cubao, Quezon City.

The uABF Anniversary Cup was supported by mega sponsor Boysen Paints, major sponsors Kuysen Enterprises, IronCon Builders/i2 International, Moldex Products, Inc., Unitec Pipes, Emerald PVC Pipes, Crown Pipes, and RDS Global Allianz; as well as minor sponsors IFE Elevators, Kent Floors, Galleria Ceramica, BITC Roof Tiles, Bostik Smart Adhesives, SCG, Neltex Pipes, Saint-Gobain, HCG, Steinberg Industries, Inc., Atlanta Pipes & Fittings, BioWood, Steeltech, Spurway Enterprises, Decopro, Inc., Floor Center, Knauf, and BradPhil,Inc.

The winners in the different levels are:

Arman Carlos & Danny Joe Cajucom – Level A1 Champions
Leandro Dave & Boyet Hernandez – Level A1 Runners-up

Ritchel Calay & Jun Reyes (s) – Level A2 Champions
Louwee Ranay & Drew Frondozo – Level A2 Runners-up

Bec Zarate & Joji Salonga – Level A3 Champions
Haydyn Hernandez & Jason Racosas – Level A3 Runners-up

Joenel Kho & Fred Otayde – Level B1 Champions
Richard Garcia & Rey Quinones (s) – Level B1 Runners-up

Mike Chan & Dennis Ching – Level B2 Champions
Joel Cano & Pedro Martin – Level B2 Runners-up

Ceceale Villamil & Mike Coscolluela – Level B3 Champions
Red Mamansag & Derek Biag – Level B3 Runners-up

Renz Pacba & Bryle Baptista – Level B4 Champions
Jun Bongat & Kiko Malabed – Level B4 Runners-up

Ria Ruivivar-Torres & Carla Malabed – Level X Champions
Aldrich Ona & Mylin Dazo (s) – Level X Runners-up

Kathy Bosch & Lucille Chua – Level PL Champions
Ditas Tan & Rakel Valencia – Level PL Runners-up

Visit These Organizations: